Ms. Hackett

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: May 24, 2017

Read story and answer questions

Spelling 1-6

Math- facts up to 5x10

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Posted: May 23, 2017

Read- log it

Spelling test signed and study 1-6

Math quiz signed and corrected/completed

last book order- due June 2nd.

return library book

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Posted: May 18, 2017

Read- log it

Spelling test tomorrow

Math quiz tomorrow

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Posted: May 17, 2017

Read- log it

Spelling test on Friday

Math quiz on Friday- facts up to 5x10

return library book

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Posted: May 16, 2017

Read- log it

Spelling test on Friday

Math quiz- corrected, signed and returned

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Posted: May 11, 2017

Read- log it

Spelling 1-6

Math quiz tomorrow

memo

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Posted: May 10, 2017

Read- log it

Spelling 1-6

Math quiz on Friday- 0x-5x facts

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Posted: May 9, 2017

Read- log it

Math- study all caterpillars- quiz on Friday

return library book

2 memos

bring in cans for craft

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Posted: May 8, 2017

Read- log it

Spelling- test signed and study 1-6

Math- CORRECT/FINISH quiz and get signed

phys.ed. clothes

complete and return Texas form

Due Date: 

Monday, May 8, 2017

Posted: May 2, 2017

Spelling test tomorrow

Math quiz tomorrow- facts from 0x-5x

return library book

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Mon, Feb 27 2017

Videos

Added: Thu, Jun 16 2016
Autobiography- Clare Sullivan
Autobiography- Lily Savoy
Autobiography- Sophie Saunders

Documents

Boat Race, May 10th.
Social Studies Citizenship