Ms. Hackett

A brook in late fall.

Posted: September 20, 2018

winner           really

usually           people

about             first

again             enough

our                 are

into                 buy

 

Test on Friday, September 21st.

Posted: September 20, 2018

Read- 15 min.- log it

Spelling test tomorrow

memo

*next Thursday- Terry Fox Walk

*next Friday- Wear Orange for Orange Shirt Day

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Posted: September 19, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling- sheet and study words

Math- sheet

return library book

phys.ed. clothes

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Posted: September 18, 2018

Read- 15 min.- log it

Spelling test on Friday

Math sheet

phys.ed. clothes

book order due

memos

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Posted: September 17, 2018

Read- 15 min.- log it

Spelling test on Friday- 1 to 12- p.23

phys.ed. clothes

soccer memo

Due Date: 

Monday, September 17, 2018

Posted: September 13, 2018

Read- 15 min.- log it

Spelling- study 1 to 6

Take home Becca card and sheet- complete on Saturday- return sheet on Monday

bringing home photos and library book

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Posted: September 12, 2018

Read- 15 min.- log it

Spelling- 1 to 6

Math- sheet- leave out practice #1

phys.ed. clothes

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Posted: September 11, 2018

Read- 15 min.- log it

Spelling- study 1 to 6

Math- finish sheet

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Posted: September 10, 2018

1. people

2. our

3. usually

4. about

5. buy

6. into

Posted: September 10, 2018

Read- 15 min.- log it

Spelling- study 1 to 6

Math- sheet

memos

phys.ed. clothes

book order- due Sept. 19th.

Due Date: 

Monday, September 10, 2018

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Mon, Jun 25 2018

Videos

Added: Mon, Nov 27 2017
Autobiography- Kathleen Woods
Autobiography- Clare Sullivan
Autobiography- Lily Savoy

Documents

Boat Race, May 10th.
Social Studies Citizenship