Ms. Hackett

Fall Fun!

Posted: September 30, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Study spelling- page 29

Math- study doubles and making 10

phys.ed. clothes

picture day on Friday

bring in an empty egg carton

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Posted: September 29, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Study spelling- list #2

Math- sheet

wear an orange shirt

picture day on Friday

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Posted: September 29, 2020

1. won       9. thing

2. some     10. almost

3. who       11. kick

4. then       12. phone

5. our           13. drink

6. I'm          14. jump

7. off          15. coins

8. new

*test on October 9th.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Posted: September 28, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test signed and returned

Math- study facts

return library book

2 memos

coins for Terry

Due Date: 

Monday, September 28, 2020

Posted: September 24, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test tomorrow

Math- review facts and complete sheet

coins for Terry Fox

memo and book order

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Posted: September 23, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Study spelling- test on Friday

Math- study doubles and making 10

2 memos

phys.ed. clothes

bring in coins for Terry Fox

review school bus rules

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Posted: September 22, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test on Friday

Review doubles and making ten

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Posted: September 21, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Study spelling- test on Friday

return library book

Math sheet- keep at home

Due Date: 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Posted: September 17, 2020

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling- study words

remember phys.ed. clothes for Monday

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Posted: September 16, 2020

Read- 15 min.- log it

Study spelling words

bring phys.ed. clothes

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, Oct 16 2020

Videos

Added: Mon, Jun 1 2020

Documents

Boat Race, May 10th.
Social Studies Citizenship