Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Baldwin Wendy wendy.baldwin@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Physical Education Teacher
Bosma Gerrit gerrit.bosma@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Comeau Jennifer jennifer.comeau@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance
Curtis Jeannie Cafeteria
Dickson Carla carla.dickson@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education, Methods and Resource Teacher
Donovan Rosalind rosalind.donovan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Fitzpatrick Todd todd.fitzpatrick@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Hache Michelle michelle.hache@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Hackett Cathy catherine.hackett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Hitchman Rebecca rebecca.hitchman@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Lavoie-Somer Terri Terri.Lavoie-Somers@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
MacDonald Ellen ellen.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Maloney Amy amy.maloney@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Vice Principal
Methot Michael michael.methot@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 Teacher
Moar Carol-Ann Carolann.moar@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Murphy Denise denise.murphy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Methods and Resource Teacher
O'Neill-Delano Mary mary.oneill-delano@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
O'Toole Buddy Custodian
Poole Chantal chantal.poole@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Sullivan Lisa lisa.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Sullivan-Goguen Joan joan.sullivan-goguen@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Tozer Colleen colleen.tozer@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Walsh Jenna jenna.walsh@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Woods Angela angela.woods@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Yake Tara tara.yake@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher