Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Bosma Gerrit gerrit.bosma@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Comeau Jennifer jennifer.comeau@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance
Curtis Jeannie Cafeteria
Fitzpatrick Todd todd.fitzpatrick@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Hackett Cathy Grade 3 Teacher
Lavoie-Somer Terri Terri.Lavoie-Somers@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Maloney Amy amy.maloney@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Vice Principal
O'Toole Buddy Custodian
Sullivan Lisa lisa.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher