Ms. Hackett

A brook in late fall.

Posted: February 11, 2019

Read- 15min.- Monday's Main Idea

Spell-a-thon test on Friday

phys.ed. clothes

skating tomorrow

Valentine exchange on Thursday

Dance on Friday from 6:30-7:30

Due Date: 

Monday, February 11, 2019

Posted: February 7, 2019

Read- 15min.- Thursday's Choice Night

Spell-a-thon words- study 15 minutes

book order- due Feb.15th.

Valentine list- veggies/fruits will be served!

memo

*buddy skating on Tuesday

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Posted: February 6, 2019

Read- 15min.- Wednesday's Wacky Word

Math- sheet

Spell-a-thon words- study 10 min.

phys.ed. clothes

return library book

bring in tissue boxes

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Posted: February 4, 2019

Read- 15min.- Monday's Main Idea

Study spell-a-thon words

phys.ed. clothes

bring in tissue boxes

Due Date: 

Monday, February 4, 2019

Posted: January 31, 2019

Read- 15min.- Thursday's Choice Night

Spell-a-thon packet- 30 words to study!

bring in tissue boxes

Due Date: 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Posted: January 30, 2019

Read- 15min.- Wednesday's Wacky Word

Spelling tests- signed

Math- sheet

wear school clothing/colours

save empty tissue boxes

phys.ed. clothes

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Posted: January 29, 2019

Read- 15min.- fill in Tuesday's spot

Spelling- 2 tests to get signed

memo

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Posted: January 23, 2019

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test on Friday

Math- sheet

phys.ed. clothes

return library book

book order due on Friday

memo

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Posted: January 23, 2019

1. vacation       7. schools

2. by                  8. write

3. weather         9. right

4. impossible    10. hole

5. we're              11. threw

6. too                  12. let's

Posted: January 22, 2019

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test on Friday

Math- sheet

phys.ed. clothes

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Jun 25 2019

Videos

Added: Mon, Nov 27 2017