Ms. Hackett

A brook in late fall.

Posted: April 23, 2019

Read- 15min.- Tuesday's Connection

Spelling test signed and study 6 words

Math- quiz signed and 2-sided sheet

book order- due May 1st.

Charlotte's Web booklet stays at home :)

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Posted: April 17, 2019

Magit's Doll

Residential School doll Story.

Posted: April 17, 2019

Read- 15min.- Wednesday's Wacky Word

Spelling test tomorrow

Math quiz tomorrow- 0,1,2,3,4x tables

phys.ed. clothes

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Posted: April 16, 2019

Read- 15min.- Tuesday's Connection

Spelling test on Thursday

Math- sheet and study 4x table

bake sale tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Posted: April 15, 2019

Read- 15min.- Monday's Main Idea

Spelling test on Thursday

Math- sheet, quiz signed and 4x caterpillar (keep at home).

phys.ed. clothes

bake sale on Wednesday

Due Date: 

Monday, April 15, 2019

Posted: April 11, 2019

Read- 15min.- Thursday's Choice Night

Spelling- study 1-12

Math- fact quiz 0,1,2,3x tables tomorrow and sheet

Due Date: 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Posted: April 10, 2019

Read- 15min.- Wednesday's Wacky Word

Spelling 1-12

Math- sheet

phys.ed. clothes

2 memos

popcorn- $1.00

return library book

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Posted: April 9, 2019

Read- 15min.- Tuesday's Connection

Spelling- study 1-12

Math- sheet

book order due Friday

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Posted: April 8, 2019

Read- 15min.- Monday's Main Idea

Spelling- test signed and study 1-12

Math- quiz signed and sheet

book order- due April 12th.

phys.ed. clothes

Due Date: 

Monday, April 8, 2019

Posted: April 8, 2019

1. chick     7. hidden

2. puddles   8. eggs

3. hunt       9. chocolate

4. lamb     10. carrots

5. hopping  11. rabbit

6. candy   12. basket

*test on Thursday, 18th.

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Fri, May 3 2019

Videos

Added: Mon, Nov 27 2017