Miss Baldwin

Ms. Baldwin's Page

Posted: May 28, 2019

Math - P. 389 Questions 1 - 5 due Thursday.

Science test signed and returned.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Posted: May 27, 2019

Get Science Quiz signed and return.

Fishing Wednesday for those not attending Track and Field Meet at JMH.

Due Date: 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Posted: May 23, 2019

Math - P. 342 - 343 Questions 4 (a,c), 5, 7 (a,c,e), 8 (a,c,e) 9, 11, 13 (a,b)

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Posted: May 22, 2019

Math - Questions 4, 5, 7 a,d, 8 a, d, 9 a, b, 13 P. 336-337

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Posted: May 21, 2019

Math - P. 331 - 332 Questions 5 a, c, d 7. a, b 9 - 10, 11 a, b, c.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Posted: May 8, 2019

Math - P. 363 - 364 = 6 a-d, 7, 9, 10

Social Studies - Prototype.

Science - PPoint Life Cycle of the Striped Bass due Friday.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Posted: May 7, 2019

Math - Ques 4 & 5 P. 363, 364

Science - Striped Bass PPoint due Friday.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Posted: May 6, 2019

Math - P. 366 & 367 Questions 4 a, c. 5 - 8 and 10 - 12.

PowerPoint project on Life Cycle of the Striped Bass due Friday.

Due Date: 

Monday, May 6, 2019

Posted: April 30, 2019

White bristol board for tomorrow. Start Exploratory Art.

Finish Math assignment.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Posted: April 24, 2019

Think of a Quote for the Yearbook.

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019

Videos

The video conversion process has failed. You might want to submit a simpler video format like mpeg or divx avi.
If the problem persists contact your website administrator. Please check logs for further debugging.
Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019