Miss Baldwin

Ms. Baldwin's Page

Posted: September 5, 2019

Sorry for the delay for homework. Just got the computer up and running.

Please return Student Info sheets and Student Fees if you have not already done so.

Math - Questions 1, 2 and 8 P. 12

Math - Get book covered

Science - Finish Title Page

Health - Title Page

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Posted: June 11, 2019

High Elements Challenge tomorrow at MVHS. Wear comfortable clothing and SNEAKERS! Bring snacks and water. Lunch will be provided.

Sasha, Peyton, Ryan, Vanessa and Jack, please bring your permission slip for next Monday's Grade 8 trip!

Due Date: 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Posted: May 29, 2019

Bring back Grade 8 Banquet memo.

Science Quiz signed and returned.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Posted: May 28, 2019

Math - P. 389 Questions 1 - 5 due Thursday.

Science test signed and returned.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Posted: May 27, 2019

Get Science Quiz signed and return.

Fishing Wednesday for those not attending Track and Field Meet at JMH.

Due Date: 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Posted: May 23, 2019

Math - P. 342 - 343 Questions 4 (a,c), 5, 7 (a,c,e), 8 (a,c,e) 9, 11, 13 (a,b)

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Posted: May 22, 2019

Math - Questions 4, 5, 7 a,d, 8 a, d, 9 a, b, 13 P. 336-337

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Posted: May 21, 2019

Math - P. 331 - 332 Questions 5 a, c, d 7. a, b 9 - 10, 11 a, b, c.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Posted: May 8, 2019

Math - P. 363 - 364 = 6 a-d, 7, 9, 10

Social Studies - Prototype.

Science - PPoint Life Cycle of the Striped Bass due Friday.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Posted: May 7, 2019

Math - Ques 4 & 5 P. 363, 364

Science - Striped Bass PPoint due Friday.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Feb 25 2020