Miss Baldwin

Ms. Baldwin's Page

Posted: April 20, 2018

Students will have a test on Fractions and Decimals on Tuesday.  I have sent a review sheet and counters home with the students.  They do not have to write down the answers for the questions but could just show you with counters some of the questions and do the rest orally except questions 13 & 14.  Most of the students are quite good at all of them but could still use a little oral review.  They will be attending the play at JMH on Monday so the test will not be until Tuesday.

Have a great weekend.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Posted: March 22, 2018

Finish Homework Sheet

Due Date: 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Posted: February 13, 2018

Finish Questions 4-7 P. 152

Continue reviewing multiplication facts.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Posted: February 6, 2018

Quiz signed and CORRECTED.

Test signed and CORRECTED.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Posted: January 11, 2018

Quiz signed

Finish questions 4 - 9 P. 131

Due Date: 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Posted: January 10, 2018

Do sheet on time.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Posted: December 19, 2017

Complete questions 1 - 5 on take home sheet.

Test tomorrow on multiplication and division of larger numbers.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Posted: December 7, 2017

Finish Question 5 P. 297 using Area Model.

Study multiplication facts.

Due Date: 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Posted: November 29, 2017

Speed Quiz signed

Corrections 10 times each

Finish sheet

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Posted: November 28, 2017

Speed Quiz signed.

Corrections 10 times each.

Study 1 - 12 times tables.

Finish Questions 1 & 2 P. 292

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019

Videos

The video conversion process has failed. You might want to submit a simpler video format like mpeg or divx avi.
If the problem persists contact your website administrator. Please check logs for further debugging.
Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019