Miss Baldwin

Ms. Baldwin's Page

Posted: January 22, 2020

Math - Finish Question 9, P. 18-19

French - Finish there Two Truths and a Lie en francais.

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Posted: January 14, 2020

PE - Skiing - dress appropriately! splash pants, hats, mitts.

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Posted: January 13, 2020

Science Test - tomorrow. Take home review sheets. 

Math Questions - 1, 2, 4 & 6

Due Date: 

Monday, January 13, 2020

Posted: January 10, 2020

Science - Test Tuesday. All students have a copy of the review and we went over all the answers today. Only items on the review will be on the test other than 6 true false questions that are able to be answered because of the review.

Phys-Ed - Monday 

All students are asked to bring splash/nylon pants, mitts/gloves, hat that can be left in their lockers for skiing or snowshoeing.

Due Date: 

Friday, January 10, 2020

Posted: December 16, 2019

Math - Finish to the end of Question 3

 

Due Date: 

Monday, December 16, 2019

Posted: December 10, 2019

Math Test Thursday

MADD Form signed and returned.

Tomorrow is Christmas Dinner day. Only the turkey dinner will be served. If not having turkey, please bring your lunch.

Christmas Shoppe is tomorrow.

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Posted: December 5, 2019

Math - Finish Assignment

Christmas Dinner money $5

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Posted: November 28, 2019

Math - Finish question 5 of math sheet.

Read 25 min.

Giving Tree donations. Thank you to all whom have donated thus far. We still need about $40 to complete the lists.

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Posted: November 26, 2019

Giving Tree donation.

Language Arts - Finish summary.

Phys-Ed

Yearbook - $20 if you would like to order one.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Posted: November 25, 2019

Donations for the Giving Tree.

Grade 8 - Skiing or snowshoeing.

Due Date: 

Monday, November 25, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Feb 25 2020