Miss Baldwin

Ms. Baldwin's Page

Posted: February 11, 2019

Math - P. 155 Questions 6. a,b,d, 7. a,c ,9. a,b, 10.a

Spellathon pledge sheets due Wednesday.  Spellathon test, Wednesday.

Due Date: 

Monday, February 11, 2019

Posted: February 7, 2019

Spellathon Pledge Sheets are due next Wednesday.

Please try your best to raise as much money as possible.  This money pays for all extra-curricular activities from Drama, to Sports to Field Trips, uniforms, special events, etc.

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Posted: February 4, 2019

Math - P. 145, Questions 6, 7, 8a, b, 9a,b.

Finish Math assignment.

Credit Union Tues. Feb 12th.

Due Date: 

Monday, February 4, 2019

Posted: February 1, 2019

Math - P. 140 Questions 13, 14, 16 & 19.

Spellathon pledges

Due Date: 

Friday, February 1, 2019

Posted: January 31, 2019

Spellathon packets should be in your bookbag.  This includes a spelling list, memo to parents, pledge sheet, a list of prizes and a calendar with important dates related to the Spellathon.

Due Date: 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Posted: January 30, 2019

Wear school colours tomorrow.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Posted: January 29, 2019

Math - Finish assignment and P. 132 - 133, Questions 3 -5 and 7 -9.

Grade 7P - Science Test - Unit 5 Study review sheets for test.

School Colours Day Thursday.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Posted: January 23, 2019

Math Assignment

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Posted: January 22, 2019

Math Assignment - First three pages. 50 - 52

Phys-ed

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Posted: January 16, 2019

8A - Math - Ques. 7, 8 and 10 a, c P.125

7P - Science - Individual write up and  group poster due Monday.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019

Videos

The video conversion process has failed. You might want to submit a simpler video format like mpeg or divx avi.
If the problem persists contact your website administrator. Please check logs for further debugging.
Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019