Ms. Hackett

A brook in late fall.

Posted: December 7, 2018

Great job, girls! And two of the books are handmade!

Even nicer! :)

Posted: December 5, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling- study 1-6

Math- DreamBox memo

phys.ed. clothes

return library book

giving tree- $3

Due Date: 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Posted: December 4, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test signed and study 1-6

Math- sheet

phys.ed. clothes

giving tree- $3

Christmas dinner- $5.75

Due Date: 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Posted: December 3, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test tomorrow

Math- sheet

phys.ed. clothes

memo

giving tree- $3

extra clothes

Due Date: 

Monday, December 3, 2018

Posted: November 28, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test tomorrow

phys.ed. clothes

return library book

bring in $3 for Giving Tree

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Posted: November 27, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Study spelling- test on Thursday

report card

book fair

$3 for Giving Tree

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Posted: November 26, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test on Thursday

Math- sheet

phys.ed. clothes

2 memos- $3 for Giving Tree

skating tomorrow

Due Date: 

Monday, November 26, 2018

Posted: November 22, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling- study 1-6

Math- sheet

exercise- 60 minutes

bring extra socks

*skating on Tuesday/book fair begins Monday

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Posted: November 21, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

Spelling test signed and study 1-6

Math- sheet

phys.ed. clothes/wear school colours 

return library book

exercise- 60 minutes

*book fair begins Monday/skating on Tuesday

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Posted: November 20, 2018

Read- 15min.- log it

exercise- 60 minutes

Spelling- study 1-6

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Jun 25 2019

Videos

Added: Mon, Nov 27 2017