And The Winners Are???

Posted: October 18, 2010

Congratulations to all the candidates running for Nelson Rural Student Council!  Voting took place on Friday Oct. 15th.  Counting of the ballots was completed on Friday evening. The new council for 2010 - 2011 are:   President:                    Isaac Henderson     Vice President:           Chaz Savoy     Secretary:                    Ryan Doyle     Treasurer:                   Justin Allain    Mr. Henderson, Mrs. Woods, and Mrs. Sullivan-Goguen are very excited to work with this group to ensure that Nelson Rural has a great school year!!