Nelson Rural Major Award Winners

Posted: June 24, 2019

Nelson Rural School had their award ceremony on Thursday, June 20th.  Coming away with major awards were (from left to right):  Evan Bowes (Principal's), Evan Wenzel (Exemplary Student), Henry Duffy (Principal's Award), Logan Hicks (Male Athlete), Karley Whitney (Joy Sullivan), Mckenzie Briggs (Anna McCarthy), Alex Daigle (Middle School Turn-Around), Tyson Robichaud (Thomas Woods), Ashlee Jardine (Principal's), Ashley Adams (Principal's), Brenna Maloney (Michaela MacDonald), Madeline Woods (Female Athlete), Brianna Gallagher (Female Athlete), Kaylee Vickery (Colleen Lynch).