Awards 2017-18

Posted: June 21, 2018

On June 21, Nelson Rural held their awards ceremony.  Taking away the major awards for this year were:  Teegan Doyle (Thomas Woods Award), Kamy Doyle (Michaela MacDonald Memorial Award), Rebecca Seaman (Collen Lynch Award), Kate Hache (Anna McCarthy & Middle School Exemplary Student Award), Savana Black (female athlete of the year), Drew Duplessie (Male Athlete of the Year), Jantzen Brennan (Principal's Award), Tayrn Hache (Joy Sullivan, Middle School Turn Around).  Congratulations to all.  All other photos from the day are posted on the website as well.