Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: November 27, 2018

Math - Finish Assignment / Test Thursday

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Title page due tomorrow

Skiing tomorrow - Hats, Mittens and ski pants

*Report card - sign response sheet and return in envelope

*Food Bank

*Giving Tree

*Tissue paper rolls

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Posted: November 26, 2018

Math - Assignment p.1,2

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Interview tomorrow

SS - Title page for Wednesday / Q. a-d from board

Food Bank

Giving Tree Project (Dec.5th)

Due Date: 

Monday, November 26, 2018

Posted: November 23, 2018

ELA - Interview due Monday

Food Bank Donations

Old Christmas cards / Bathroom tissue rolls

Book Fair - Starts Monday

Due Date: 

Friday, November 23, 2018

Posted: November 22, 2018

Math - see notebook

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Interview due Monday

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Food Bank donations

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Posted: November 21, 2018

Math - p. 65 q. 1,5,8

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Food Bank donations

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Posted: November 20, 2018

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Food Bank items for Christmas

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Posted: November 19, 2018

Math - p. 65 q. 2

ELA - Read 25 minutes

 

Due Date: 

Monday, November 19, 2018

Posted: November 15, 2018

Math - Assignment sheet

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Rubric signed

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

 

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Posted: November 14, 2018

Math - p.58 q. 12,14

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - gym clothes

SS - Maps overdue

Jersey Day

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Posted: November 13, 2018

Math - p.57 q. 8-10

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Map

*Thursday - National Jersey day

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Pages