Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: February 20, 2019

Math - p. 193 q.8-10

ELA - Read 25 min

Phys Ed - gym clothes

Pledge sheets

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Posted: February 19, 2019

Math - p.192-193 q. 1(a,c,d,f),2(a-d),3(a-d),4-6 / Test Friday

ELA - Read 25 min / Spellathon test

SS - Postcard project

Pledge sheets & money

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Posted: February 14, 2019

Math - p.188-189 q.8-13

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Study Spellathon words

SS - Finish Postcard

*Flag Day - wear Red & White

*Winter wellness - Permission slips / bring supplies

*Dance - 7:30-9pm $5

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Posted: February 12, 2019

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Rubric signed / Spellathon words

SS - Finish Postcard

Phys Ed - Thurs. - gym clothes

*Fundraising sheets due tomorrow

*Permission slips for Winter wellness

*Friday - Flag Day - wear Red & White / Spellathon

Winter Wellness - bring supplies

*Dance - 7:30-9pm $5

 

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Posted: February 11, 2019

Math - p.188 q.1,2,4,6

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Rubric signed / Study words

*Buddy Skate tomorrow 8:45-9:20

*Wed - Pledge sheets due

*Fri - Flag Day - wear Red & White / Winter Wellness

Spellathon

 

 

Due Date: 

Monday, February 11, 2019

Posted: February 7, 2019

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Study Spellathon words / Rubric signed

Phys Ed - Gym Clothes

*Tues - Buddy Skate - 8:45-9:20

*Wed - Pledge sheets due

*Fri - Flag day / Winter wellness - wear Red&White

Spellathon

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Posted: February 6, 2019

Math - Assignment sheet - Ratios

ELA - Read 25 minutes / Study Spellathon words

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Coming up:

*Skating Tues. Feb.12- 8:45-9:20

*Pledge sheets due Wed. Feb 13

*Flag Day/Winter Wellness Fri. Feb 15 - Wear Red & White

(Have appropriate wear for your activities)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Posted: February 4, 2019

Math - p. 182-183 q. 6-10

ELA - Read 25 min / study Spellathon words

Fundraising - collect pledges

 

Due Date: 

Monday, February 4, 2019

Posted: February 1, 2019

ELA - Study spellathon words / Collect pledges

SS - Draft postcard

 

Due Date: 

Friday, February 1, 2019

Posted: January 31, 2019

Math - p.178-179 q. 6,7,9,10

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Pages