Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: April 9, 2019

Math - Review polygons (definitions)

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Yearbook orders due 17th / Cover contest

Memo

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Posted: April 8, 2019

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Yearbook orders due 17th

Due Date: 

Monday, April 8, 2019

Posted: April 4, 2019

Math - see Math notebook

SS - Quiz signed

French - Before and after school list

*Yearbook orders due April 17th - $20

Due Date: 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Posted: April 2, 2019

Math - finish sheet

ELA - Read 25 minutes

French - due Thursday

*Report card - blue sheet and response sheet signed and returned in envelope

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Posted: April 1, 2019

Math - first half of sheet

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Quiz signed

Yearbook cover contest / orders due April 17th

Due Date: 

Monday, April 1, 2019

Posted: March 29, 2019

Yearbook cover contest / Orders due April 17th

Due Date: 

Friday, March 29, 2019

Posted: March 28, 2019

Math - questions (see notebook)

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

*Jersey day tomorrow

Due Date: 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Posted: March 27, 2019

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

*Wear Red & Gold tomorrow

*Friday - Jersey day

Due Date: 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Posted: March 26, 2019

 

 

 

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Posted: March 25, 2019

Math - Finish sheet D30 / D31 q. 1-9

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Skating tomorrow

Due Date: 

Monday, March 25, 2019

Pages