Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: June 4, 2018

Math - Assessment - calculator section

ELA - Read 15 min / Log

 

 

Grade 8 Banquet dance 14th - 7-9pm $5

Due Date: 

Monday, June 4, 2018

Posted: June 1, 2018

Math - Assessment Monday/Tuesday - have 2 HB pre-sharpened pencils, eraser, and calculator

*Grade 8 Banquet / Dance - 14th Dance 7-9 pm $5

Due Date: 

Friday, June 1, 2018

Posted: May 29, 2018

Math - Translation sheet / Review

ELA - Read 15 min / Log

SS - All projects in tomorrow

Half day tomorrow!

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Posted: May 28, 2018

Math - p.282-283 q. 1-7

ELA -Read 15 min / Log

Phys Ed - Outdoor / bring any Jerseys

Due Date: 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Posted: May 25, 2018

Math - p. 207-208 q. 1(a,b),2(a,b),4(a,b),7-11

 

Due Date: 

Friday, May 25, 2018

Posted: May 23, 2018

Math - p. 193-194 q. 2,5-7,11 / Wednesday on review

ELA - Read 15 min / Log

Phys Ed - Outdoor clothes

Friday jump rope

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Posted: May 22, 2018

Math - p. 184-185 q. 2,4,5,8-11 / Review sheet column 2

ELA - Read 15 min / Log

*25th Jump Rope

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Posted: May 18, 2018

Math - Review sheet #1 finished, Column 1 on new sheet / p.179-180 q. 1-3,5-7

Phys Ed - Outdoor clothes

*25th Jump Rope

Due Date: 

Friday, May 18, 2018

Posted: May 17, 2018

Math - Review sheet column 3

ELA - Read 15 min / Log

*25TH Jump Rope

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Posted: May 16, 2018

Math - p.243-244 q. 1,2(a-d,g),3,4,6-8

ELA - Read 15 min / Log

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

*25th - Jump Rope

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Pages