Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: October 24, 2018

Math - Sheet q. 5-10

ELA - Read 25 minutes

French - Picture representing fall

Dance - Friday $5

*Skating next Tuesday - **Helmets

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Posted: October 23, 2018

Math - q 1-4 sheet

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Test Wednesday

French - Photo that represents fall to you

*Memo - Scarecrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Posted: October 22, 2018

Math - Finish Rounding sheet / Assignment signed

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - 3 questions due tomorrow / Test Wednesday

French - Bring picture that represents what Fall is to you

*Memo - Reminder Halloween events / Fall Dance

 

Due Date: 

Monday, October 22, 2018

Posted: October 19, 2018

SS - Interview due Monday

Health - Quiz signed

Art - White Bristol Board for Monday

Due Date: 

Friday, October 19, 2018

Posted: October 18, 2018

Math - Practice sheets

ELA- Read 25 minutes

SS - Interview due Monday

Health - Quiz signed

Phys Ed - Field trip (Wear Bright Colours)

*Memo - Screen time tracking sheet

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Posted: October 17, 2018

Math - Finish Assignment

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

*Field Trip Friday

*Skating Oct 30 - Must have helmets

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Posted: October 16, 2018

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Review definitions

Health - Quiz tomorrow (Female anatomy)

*Memo - Field Trip

*Gym Clothes

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Posted: October 15, 2018

Math - Sheet

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Memo - Field trip

Due Date: 

Monday, October 15, 2018

Posted: October 12, 2018

SS - History of last name

Health - Quiz signed

*Memo - Field trip

 

Due Date: 

Friday, October 12, 2018

Posted: October 11, 2018

Math - Sheets / Assignment signed

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Health - Quiz signed

SS - Family history due Monday

*Memo

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Pages