Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: November 8, 2018

SS - Map due Tuesday

Credit Union Tuesday

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Posted: November 7, 2018

ELA - Read 25 minutes

*Poppy donations

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Posted: November 6, 2018

Math - Quiz tomorrow

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Poppy Donations

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Posted: November 5, 2018

Math - Assignment due / Quiz Wednesday

ELA - Read 25 minutes

 

Due Date: 

Monday, November 5, 2018

Posted: November 2, 2018

SS - Draft due Monday

Due Date: 

Friday, November 2, 2018

Posted: November 1, 2018

Math - p. 53 q. 7-9

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Draft due Monday

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

*Outdoor activity - dress warm!

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Posted: October 31, 2018

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Posted: October 30, 2018

Math - p. 53 q. 4-6

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Title page / Quiz signed

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Posted: October 29, 2018

Math - p. 52-53 q.1-3

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Title page / Quiz signed

**Skating tomorrow! Helmets and skates

 

Due Date: 

Monday, October 29, 2018

Posted: October 25, 2018

Math - Sheet q. 11-13,16,17

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Title page

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

*Dance tomorrow night 8-9 pm $5

items - Scarecrow

*Skating  - Oct. 30 (Tues)  Helmet

* Halloween parade tomorrow

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Pages