Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: May 29, 2019

Math - Reflection sheet / next 6 review questions

**Assessment is Monday - need two pencils & eraser

ELA - Read 25 minutes

French - Supplies for Robot

Phys Ed - gym clothes

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Posted: May 28, 2019

Math - Reflection sheet / 6 review questions

ELA - Read 25 minutes

French - supplies for Robot

Middle school track and field - water, sneakers, clothes, sunscreen, lunch

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Posted: May 27, 2019

Math - Translation sheet / overdue projects

ELA - Read 25 min

French - materials for Robot tomorrow

Due Date: 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Posted: May 24, 2019

Math - Project due Monday

French - supplies for Robot

Dance tonight 7:30-9pm $5

Due Date: 

Friday, May 24, 2019

Posted: May 23, 2019

Math - work on Project - due Monday

ELA - Read 25 minutes / sign Rubric

French - supplies for Robot

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Dance - $5  7:30-9

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Posted: May 22, 2019

ELA - Read 25 min

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Tomorrow - Flag Football practice - 3-4:30

Dance Friday

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Posted: May 21, 2019

MATH - p. 269-270 q. 1,4 / overdue assignments

ELA - Read 25 minutes / sign Rubric

SS - Test signed

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Posted: May 16, 2019

Math - finish Assignment

ELA - Read 25 minutes

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Posted: May 15, 2019

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Posted: May 14, 2019

Math - p.278-279 q. 2,3,5,6

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Book Fair - last day tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Pages