Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: June 18, 2019

ELA - Read 25 min

Math - Textbook collection

Overdue Library books are to be returned

Due Date: 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Posted: June 14, 2019

* Mon - Field trip $2 for boat pass / sunscreen, bug spray, water bottle

Due Date: 

Friday, June 14, 2019

Posted: June 13, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Posted: June 12, 2019

Math - any outstanding Assignments

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

*Dance tomorrow night after banquet 7-9pm $5

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Posted: June 11, 2019

Math - any outstanding Assignments

ELA - Read 25 minutes

*Dance - Thursday 7pm $5

Due Date: 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Posted: June 7, 2019

Math - Overdue Assignments

Due Date: 

Friday, June 7, 2019

Posted: June 6, 2019

Math - Assignment (overdue)

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Phys Ed - gym clothes

Science - Egg drop supplies (if needed)

Due Date: 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Posted: June 4, 2019

Math - Assignment (perimeter, area, volume)

ELA - Read 25 minutes

Science - Egg drop supplies

*Field trip tomorrow - Outside shoes, water, sunscreen, bug spray

Due Date: 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Posted: June 3, 2019

Science & French Assessment - 2 pre-sharpened pencils & eraser

ELA - Read 25 minutes

SS - Memo for field trip

Science - Egg drop supplies

Due Date: 

Monday, June 3, 2019

Posted: May 31, 2019

Math - Assessment Monday - have 2 pre-sharpened pencils & eraser

ELA - Assessment Monday

(Science & French part of Assessment Tuesday)

Due Date: 

Friday, May 31, 2019

Pages