Ms. Hache

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: June 14, 2017

Math - p. 311-312 q. 4,7

L/A - Read 30 minutes / Log / Rubric signed

*Dance - Thursday $5 / 7:30-9:30

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Posted: June 13, 2017

Math - Assignment signed

L/A - Read 30 min / Log / Rubric signed

*Middle School Dance show - Tomorrow (dark clothes)

*Grade 8 Social - Thursday $5 / 7:30-9:30

Due Date: 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Posted: June 12, 2017

L/A - Read 30 minutes / Rubric signed

*Middle School Dance show  - Wednesday (wear dark colours)

*Grade 8 Social - 7:30-9:30 / $5 fee

$5 end of year

Due Date: 

Monday, June 12, 2017

Posted: June 9, 2017

Math - Assignment signed

L/A - Read 30min / Log / Rubric signed

Science - Research due Monday

 

Due Date: 

Friday, June 9, 2017

Posted: June 8, 2017

Math - p. 306 q. 1,2 / Assignment signed

L/A - Read 30 min / Log / Rubric signed

Science - Research due Tuesday

* Walk tomorrow!  1:00

Due Date: 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Posted: June 7, 2017

Math - Test signed

L/A - Read 30 min / Log

French - Reduce / Reuse / Recycle with machines

Science - Comet research due

Phys Ed - Indoor/Outdoor clothes

End of Year $5

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Posted: June 6, 2017

 

Math - Test signed

L/A - Read 30 min / Log

Science - Comet research due Thurs.

** Permission slip and $2 for Blacklight Show

Due Date: 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Posted: June 1, 2017

L/A - Read 30 min / Log

Science - Asteroid research due Tues. / Comets due Thurs.

 

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Posted: May 31, 2017

Math - Reflection sheet

L/A - Read 30 min / Log

Phys Ed - Indoor / Outdoor

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Posted: May 29, 2017

Math - Translation sheet (3-6)

L/A - Read 30 min / Log

Science - Constellation sheet due

 

Due Date: 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Pages