Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: February 20, 2018

Math - Sheet E35

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

Science - STEM fair ideas

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Posted: February 15, 2018

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

Science - STEM fair ideas

Red and white for Olympics

JMH Presentation / Winter wellness

*Must have permission slips / Bathing suits

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Posted: February 14, 2018

ELA - Read 30 min / Log / Spelling test tomorrow

Science - STEM fair ideas

Gym - Outside

**Permission slips signed

Red and White day (Flag day)

Dress for Assembly ( 7H presenting)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Posted: February 13, 2018

Math - Finish sheet E33

ELA - Read 30 min / Log / Spelling test Thursday

Science - STEM fair ideas

Fundraising pledges due

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Posted: February 12, 2018

ELA- Read 30 min / Log / Spelling words - test Thursday

Science - STEM fair ideas

Phys Ed - Skiing (weather permitting)

Pledge sheets for Spellathon due tomorrow

 

Due Date: 

Monday, February 12, 2018

Posted: February 9, 2018

Science - STEM fair ideas

Skating - Monday leave-9:20; return-10:30

Due Date: 

Friday, February 9, 2018

Posted: February 7, 2018

Math - Assignment

ELA - Read 30 min / Log / Spelling

SS - Random acts of kindness (10)

Science - idea for stem fair

Phys Ed - Gym clothes / Skiing Friday

Friday - Red and White day!

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Posted: February 6, 2018

Math - Finish E23 row 1,3 / E24 1-5

ELA - Spelling words/ vocabulary definitions  / Read 30 min / Log

White Bristrol board

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Posted: February 1, 2018

ELA - Read 30 min

Science - Test tomorrow

Spell-a-thon memo

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Posted: January 30, 2018

Math - Finish top half of sheet

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

Science - Test Friday

Phys Ed - Indoor

Thursday - School Colours day

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Pages