Ms. Hache

Welcome Back Grade 7

Posted: November 23, 2017

Math - p. 95 q. 11

Food Bank donations!  :)

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Posted: November 22, 2017

Math - p. 94-95 q. 5-7,10

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

SS - Bristol board and catalogue

Phys Ed - gym clothes

Food Bank!  :)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Posted: November 21, 2017

Math - p. 94 q.4

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Health - writing piece done

Food bank!  :)

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Posted: November 20, 2017

Math - Finish sheet exercise

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

Phys Ed - Gym clothes

Food Bank donations

Cookie dough orders to Post Office - due today

Due Date: 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Posted: November 17, 2017

Math - Test signed

Food Bank donations  :)

Cookie Dough Fundraiser

Due Date: 

Friday, November 17, 2017

Posted: November 16, 2017

Math - Test signed

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

SS - Title page

Cookie dough orders dropped to Post Office

Food Bank donations  :)

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Posted: November 15, 2017

Math - p.89 q. 10 / Test signed

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

SS - Title page

Phys Ed - gym clothes

Food Bank donations

Cookie Dough Fundraiser

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Posted: November 9, 2017

Math - Test signed

ELA - Read 30 min / Log

SS - Test signed

*Cookie dough fundraiser -

orders and money due Nov.20

*Community Garden logo contest -

entries due Nov. 15 (Wed)

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Posted: November 8, 2017

Math - Assignments signed

ELA - Read 30 min / Log / Rubric signed

SS - Test signed

Phys Ed - outdoor clothes

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Posted: November 7, 2017

Math - Assignment signed

ELA - Read 30 min / Log / Rubric signed

Science - Test signed

Phys Ed - gym clothes

Poppy donations

Remembrance ceremony - Thursday 10am

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Pages