Mrs. Pugh

hello fall goodbye summer

Posted: November 23, 2017

SS- all project material for Monday class, bristol board, scissors, glue stick, flyers, cataloges. 

No School tomorrow. Parent teacher 4-6:30, Tomorrow 9-11:30

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Posted: November 22, 2017

LA- read

Bring Food Bank items

SS- bring project materials

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Posted: November 21, 2017

Food bank items

Social Studies- bristle board, magazines, cateloges.flyers

LA- read 30 min

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Posted: November 20, 2017

Food bank items

LA- read

Math - finish work sheet

Due Date: 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Posted: November 17, 2017

Food Bank items: food drive

Cookie dough money to the Post Office

Due Date: 

Friday, November 17, 2017

Posted: November 14, 2017

LA- read, get rubric signed

Math- get test signed

Phys-ed tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Posted: November 8, 2017

Remembrance Day Ceremony tomorrow (Poppy donation)

Read 30 min

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Posted: November 7, 2017

L.A- Read. Get rubric signed

phys.ed tomorrow

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Posted: November 6, 2017

SS- get test signed

Science- get test signed

LA- read

Due Date: 

Monday, November 6, 2017

Posted: November 1, 2017

Social Studies test on Friday

Science test tomorrow

News Letter to go home

Math test next Tuesday

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Mon, Sep 16 2013