Mr. Keating

Class Photo

Posted: June 13, 2018

ELA- Read 25 min

Math- Finish all assignments

Art- Finish portfolio and caricature

Due Date: 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Posted: June 12, 2018

ELA-Read 25 min

Math- Finish questions 1-4 on worksheet

Grade 8 Social Dance 7pm- $5 admission for grade 6 and 7

Due Date: 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Posted: June 7, 2018

ELA- Read 25 Min

Math- Finish Questions 1-4 worksheet

Due Date: 

Friday, June 8, 2018

Posted: June 5, 2018

ELA- Read 25 min

Math- Finish worksheet

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Posted: May 31, 2018

ELA-Read 25 min

Math- Finish first set of questions on page 178-179

Due Date: 

Friday, June 1, 2018

Posted: May 29, 2018

ELA-Read 25 min

Math-Finish questions 1,2,6,7 Page 298-300

SS-Study for Test on South America

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Posted: May 28, 2018

ELA- Read 25 min

Math- Finish questions 1-6 page 164

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Posted: May 23, 2018

ELA-Read 25 min

Math-Finish questions 1-6 and 9 page 216-217

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Posted: May 17, 2018

ELA-Read 25 min

Math-Finish Triangle worksheet

 

Due Date: 

Friday, May 18, 2018

Posted: May 15, 2018

ELA- Read 25 min

Math-Finish questions 2-4 and 8 page 148 questions 2,6,7 Page 152

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Pages

Image Galleries

Videos

Added: Tue, Mar 14 2017
Making Snow on Jan.24th, 2011

Documents

6K Class Schedule 2017-2018
Science Fair Rules and Regulations
Earthquake project (Word format)