Miss Baldwin

Ms. Baldwin's Page

Posted: October 18, 2017

Speed Quiz signed.

Corrections 10 x times.

Study 7 times tables.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Posted: October 17, 2017

Speed Quiz signed

Corrections 10 x each.

Study 7 times tables.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Posted: October 11, 2017

Speed Quiz signed, Corrections 10 times each.

Study 1 -6 times tables

Test on Whole Numbers Thursday and Friday.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Posted: October 10, 2017

Speed Quiz signed - Corrections ten times each

Study 1-6 times tables.

Finish subtraction sheet and get signed.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Posted: October 6, 2017

Speed Quiz signed

Study 1 - 6 times tables

On Monday, October 16, Ms. Hackett's Grade 4's and Mrs. Woods' Grade 5 will be going to French Fort Cove to walk the advanced trail as part of our fitness unit in Phys-Ed and part of the Science curriculum.  We will be leaving the school at 9:45 and returning @ 1:30.  Students are to bring a water bottle and a bagged lunch.  Let's hope the weather cooperates.  :)

Due Date: 

Friday, October 6, 2017

Posted: October 2, 2017

Speed Quiz signed - Corrections 10 times each

Study 1 - 5 times tables

Finish Questions 1-7 P. 53

Due Date: 

Monday, October 2, 2017

Posted: September 28, 2017

Speed Quiz signed - Corrections 10 times each

Study 1 - 4 times tables

Finish addition sheet

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Posted: September 26, 2017

Speed Quiz signed.

Study 1-4 times tables

Play Pacman place value game if you have a computer and internet access.

www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm  - Go to MathMan and scroll down to Place Value Expanded Form

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Posted: September 25, 2017

Speed Quiz signed - Corrections 10 times each

Study 1 - 4 times tables

Finish addition sheet - If done, do corrections.

Due Date: 

Monday, September 25, 2017

Posted: September 22, 2017

Speed Quiz Signed

Corrections ten times each.

Study 1-4 times tables

Due Date: 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019

Videos

The video conversion process has failed. You might want to submit a simpler video format like mpeg or divx avi.
If the problem persists contact your website administrator. Please check logs for further debugging.
Added: Tue, Apr 2 2019